Faculty Directory

Administrators

Robin MorganDonna WoulfeErica M. SelvaPatricia Walsh

Pictured left-to-right:

Faculty
E-mail Office Phone
Deborah Allen, Ph.D. deallen@udel.edu 240 Wolf Hall (302) 831-8958
E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D. fboyd@udel.edu 328 Wolf Hall (302) 831-1088
William Cain, Ph.D. will@udel.edu 203 Wolf Hall (302) 831-8098
Carlton R. Cooper, Ph.D. crcooper@udel.edu 241 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6062
Patricia A. DeLeon, Ph.D. pdeleon@udel.edu 027 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2249
Stefanie DeVito, Ph.D. sdevito@udel.edu 402G ISE Lab / 242 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6729 / 831-3533
Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO duncanm@udel.edu 309 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6096
Randall L. Duncan, Ph.D. rlduncan@udel.edu 219 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2275
Deni S. Galileo, Ph.D. dgalileo@udel.edu 232 Wolf Hall (302) 831-1277
Alenka Hlousek-Radojcic, Ph.D. alenkahr@udel.edu 207 Wolf Hall (302) 831-3656
Aimee Jaramillo-Lambert, Ph.D. anjl@udel.edu 321 Wolf Hall (302) 831-7045
John R. Jungck, Ph.D. jungck@udel.edu 402 ISE Lab (302) 831-6400
Catherine B. Kirn-Safran, Ph.D. ckirn@udel.edu 310 Wolf Hall (302) 831-3249
Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D. salil@udel.edu 236 Wolf Hall (302) 831-3040
Gary H. Laverty, Ph.D. laverty@udel.edu 244 Wolf Hall (302) 831-8180
Lynn A. Mahaffy, Ph.D. lmahaffy@udel.edu 205 Wolf Hall (302) 831-3046
John H. McDonald, Ph.D. mcdonald@udel.edu 322 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2007
Michael C. Moore, Ph.D. mcmoore@udel.edu 319 Wolf Hall, S17 Office Hours: 1-3 PM on Wed (302) 831-2290
Jennifer Nauen, Ph.D. jnauen@udel.edu 239 Wolf Hall (302) 831-4439
Ramona Neunuebel, PhD. neunr@udel.edu 330 Wolf Hall (302) 831-3450
Anja Nohe, Ph.D. anjanohe@udel.edu 324 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2959
Oyenike ‘Nike’ Olabisi, Ph.D. nolabisi@udel.edu 241 Wolf Hall (302) 831-1215
David Raden, Ph.D. draden@udel.edu 242 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6348
Karl Schmitz, Ph.D. schmitzk@udel.edu 309 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6100
Erica M. Selva, Ph.D. selva@udel.edu 325 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6096
Robert A. Sikes, Ph.D. rasikes@udel.edu 326 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6050
Jia L. Song, Ph.D. jsong@udel.edu 323 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2794
Jessica Tanis, Ph.D. jtanis@udel.edu 233 Wolf Hall (302) 831-8439
Christopher M Trimby, Ph.D. trimby@udel.edu 402E Harker/ISE Lab (302) 831-3424
Kenneth L. van Golen, Ph.D. klvg@udel.edu 320 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2669
Patricia M. Walsh, Ph.D. pmwalsh@udel.edu 234 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2279
Shuo Wei, Ph.D. swei@udel.edu 235 Wolf Hall (302) 831-1146
Donna Woulfe, Ph.D. dswoulfe@udel.edu 329 Wolf Hall (302) 831-0850
Yvette Yien, Ph.D. yyien@udel.edu 237 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6685
Emeritus Faculty
E-mail Office Phone
Leon Campbell, Ph.D. campbell@udel.edu
Linda K. Dion, M.S. ldion@udel.edu 241 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2476
Robert Eisenberg rme@udel.edu
Diane Herson, Ph.D. herson@udel.edu 235 Wolf Hall (302) 831-8439
Ron Karlson, Ph.D. rkarlson@udel.edu
George Molloy, Ph.D. gmolloy@udel.edu 231 McKinly Lab (302) 831-8478
Jane Noble-Harvey, Ph.D. janenh@udel.edu 238 Wolf Hall (302) 831-8260
Florence Schmieg, Ph.D. fschmieg@udel.edu 242 Wolf Hall (302) 831-3533
Daniel Simmons, Ph.D. dsimmons@udel.edu 213 McKinly Lab (302) 831-8547
Steven Skopik skopik@udel.edu 239 Wolf Hall
David Smith, Ph.D. dwsmith@udel.edu 237 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2275
Malcolm H. Taylor, Ph.D. mtaylor@udel.edu 234 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2938
David C. Usher, Ph.D. dusher@udel.edu 237 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6685
Roger Wagner, Ph.D. rags@udel.edu 005 McKinly Lab (302) 831-2284
Associate in Arts Faculty
E-mail Office Phone
John Bartley, Ph.D. jbartley@udel.edu 77 E. Main Street, Newark room 102 (302) 571-5395
Joint Faculty
E-mail Office Phone
Clara S. Chan Ph.D. cschan@udel.edu 106 Penny Hall (302) 831-1819
David Edwards, Ph.D. dge@udel.edu 142 Rust Ice Arena (302) 831-3363
William B. Farquhar, Ph.D. wbf@udel.edu Fred Rust Arena, HPL #143 (302) 831-6178
Pamela J. Green, Ph.D. green@dbi.udel.edu Delaware Biotechnology Institute
Catherine Grimes, Ph.D. cgrimes@udel.edu 134 Brown Lab (302) 831-2985
Thomas E. Hanson, Ph.D. tehanson@udel.edu 000 Delaware Biotechnology Institute (302) 831-3404
Xinqiao Jia, Ph.D. xjia@udel.edu 206 DuPont Hall (302) 831-6553
Calvin L. Keeler, Ph.D. ckeeler@udel.edu 040 Townsend Hall (302) 831-6473
Jung-Youn Lee, Ph.D. lee@dbi.udel.edu DBI (302) 831-3230
Huey-Jen Lin, Ph.D.; MT(ASCP) hlin@udel.edu Room 305, Willard Hall Education Building (302) 831-7576
Julia Anne Maresca, Ph.D. jmaresca@udel.edu 344B DuPont Hall (302) 831-4391
Mary Ann McLane, Ph.D., MLS (ASCP)cm mclane@udel.edu 305G Willard Hall (302) 831-8737
Robin Morgan, Ph.D. morgan@udel.edu 118C Wolf Hall / 044 Townsend Hall (302) 831-2501
Eleftherios T. Papoutsakis, Ph.D. epaps@udel.edu 284 DBI (302) 831-8376
Mark Parcells, Ph.D. parcells@udel.edu 52 Townsend Hall (302) 831-0114
Michelle A. Parent, Ph.D., MT (ASCP) mparent@udel.edu 305H Willard Hall (302) 831-8591
Shawn Polson, Ph.D. polson@udel.edu 205 Delaware Biotechnology Institute (302) 831-3235
Carl Schmidt, Ph.D. schmidtc@udel.edu Department of Animal & Food Sciences (302) 831-1334
D. Janine Sherrier, Ph.D. sherrier@udel.edu 129 DBI (302) 831-3550
Douglas Tallamy, Ph.D. dtallamy@udel.edu 250B Townsend Hall (302) 831-1304
Liyun Wang, Ph.D. lywang@udel.edu 204 Spencer Laboratory (302) 831-2659
Harold White, Ph.D. halwhite@udel.edu 148 DBI (302) 831-4362
K. Eric Wommack, Ph.D. wommack@dbi.udel.edu 148 DBI (302) 831-4362
Cathy H. Wu, Ph.D. wuc@udel.edu 205 DBI (302) 831-8869
Secondary Faculty
E-mail Office Phone
Jeffrey L. Caplan, Ph.D. jcaplan@udel.edu 117 DBI (302) 831-3403
Victor Fomin, Ph.D. vfomin@udel.edu 203 Wolf Hall (302) 831-6094
Seung M Hong, Ph.D. smhong@udel.edu 203 Wolf Hall (302) 831-2898
Robert Ketcham, Ph.D. rketcham@udel.edu 048 McKinly Lab (302) 831-2377
Amy Trauth-Nare, Ph.D. anare@udel.edu 200 Academy Street, Room 206 (302) 831-4817
Affiliated Faculty
E-mail Office Phone
Robert E. Akins, Ph.D., F.A.H.A. Robert.Akins@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6811
Zohra J. Ali-Khan Catts, M.S., CGC zali-khancatts@christianacare.org Christiana Care
Thomas L. Bauer, II, M.D. tbauer@christianacare.org Christiana Care (302) 623-4530
Bruce M. Boman, M.D., Ph.D., M.S.P.H., FACP brboman@christianacare.org Christiana Care (302) 623-4540
Matthew E. R. Butchbach, Ph.D. merb@udel.edu 240 Rockland Center One, Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 298-7366
Daniel Carson, Ph.D. dcarson@rice.edu Rice University (713) 348-3350
Mary C. Farach-Carson, Ph.D. Mary.C.FarachCarson@uth.tmc.edu BBS-4220, The University of Texas, School of Dentistry (713) 486-4438
Grace M. Hobson, Ph.D. ghobson@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6829
Laurens Holmes, Ph.D. holmesjr@udel.edu A. I. Hospital for Children
Robert W. Mason, Ph.D. rmason@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6885
Nicholas Petrelli, M.D., FACS npetrelli@christianacare.org Christiana Care (302) 623-4556
Swati Pradhan-Bhatt, Ph.D. swati@udel.edu Helen F. Graham Cancer Center, Christiana Care (302) 623-4649
Susan Safford, Ph.D. safford@lincoln.edu Lincoln University (484) 365-7512
Jennifer Sims-Mourtada, Ph.D. jsimsmourtada@christianacare.org Center for Translational Cancer Research, Helen F. Graham Cancer Center, (302) 623-4648
Robert L. Witt, MD, FACS RobertLWitt@gmail.com Christiana Care (302) 738-6014
Vidadi Yusibov, Ph.D. vidadi.yusibov@fhcmb.org Fraunhofer USA, Center for Molecular Biotechnology
Additional Research Mentors
E-mail Office Phone
Julia Barthold, M.D. jbarthol@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-5986
Sonali Barwe, Ph.D. sonali.barwe@nemours.org Suite 260, Rockland One, Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6542
Robert L. Brent, M.D., Ph.D. rbrent@nemours.org Room 308 R/A, A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6880
Tim Bunnell, Ph.D. bunnell@udel.edu A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6835
Paul T. Fawcett, Ph.D. pfawcett@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6776
Vicky L. Funanage, Ph.D. vfunanag@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6819
Sigrid A. Langhans, PhD sigrid.langhans@nemours.org Cancer Epigenetics Laboratory (302) 651-6538
Zhengyu (Mark) Ma, M.D., Ph.D. zma@nemours.org Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 298-7194
Tariq Rahman, Ph.D. trahman@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6831
Dr. Chandran R. Sabanayagam, Ph.D. chandran@udel.edu Delaware Biotechnology Institute (302) 831-1691
Thomas H. Shaffer, MS.E., Ph.D. tshaffer@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6837
Katia Sol-Church, Ph.D. katia.solchurch@nemours.org A.I. duPont Hospital for Children (302) 651-6705
Shunji Tomatsu MD. PhD. stomatsu@nemours.org ARB 331 Alfred I. duPont Institute Hospital for Children (302) 298-7336
Soonmoon Yoo, Ph.D. yoo@medsci.udel.edu Nemours Biomedical Research (302) 298-7006