Graduate Students

Research Based Degree - Graduate Students
Name Phone E-mail Office Advisor
Adejuwon, Adebomi
aadebomi@udel.edu Nemours Zhengyu (Mark) Ma, M.D., Ph.D.
Ahmadizadeh, Kimia
(302) 831-2017 ahmadi@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Al Janabi (Najm), Suhair
(302) 831-2017 suhair@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Shawn Polson, Ph.D.
Allgood, Samual
(302) 831-4661 sallgood@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Alsaai, Salma
(302) 831-2017 salsaai@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Aryal, Sandeep
(302) 831-4661 saryal@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Barnawi, Fawziya
(302) 831-2017 fawziya@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Donna Woulfe, Ph.D.
Bhandari, Nirajan
(302) 831-2017 nirajan@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Carter, Stashauna
(302) 831-2017 sscarter@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Yvette Yien, Ph.D.
Chandrasekera, Chamath
(302) 831-6265 chamvc@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Chaya, Timothy
(302) 831-6265 tchaya@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Jeffrey L. Caplan, Ph.D.
Christie, Karen
(302) 831-2017 karenmc@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Zhengyu (Mark) Ma, M.D., Ph.D.
Clark, Monah
(302) 831-4661 moclark@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Kenneth L. van Golen, Ph.D.
Clupper, Michael
(302) 831-2017 mclupper@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jessica Tanis, Ph.D.
Currier, Arthur
(302) 831-2017 acurrier@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Valerie Sampson, Ph.D.
Das, Shukla
(302) 831-4661 shukdas@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Dash, Soma
(302) 831-4661 somadash@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
DeBarros, Victor
(302) 831-2017 debo@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Randall L. Duncan, Ph.D.
Dhamdhere, Gaury
(302) 831-2017 gauryd@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Egan, Nicholas
naegan@udel.edu Mark Parcells, Ph.D.
Escobar, Christian
(302) 831-4661 chrisesc@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Eleftherios T. Papoutsakis, Ph.D.
Fare, Emma
efare@udel.edu Behnam Abasht, Ph.D.
Flynn, Nicole
nflynn@udel.edu Christiana Care Jennifer Sims-Mourtada, Ph.D.
Franke, Karl
kfranke@udel.edu DBI Pamela J. Green, Ph.D.
Giordano, Cara
(302) 831-2017 caragior@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Donna Woulfe, Ph.D.
Gregory, Case
(302) 831-2017 ctgreg@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Randall L. Duncan, Ph.D.
Gregory, Gwendolyn
gregoryg@udel.edu E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Halakos, Effie
ehalakos@udel.edu Nemours Robert W. Mason, Ph.D.
Hashmi, Salman
(302) 831-2017 shashmi@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Hayward-Piatkovskyi, Brielle
(302) 831-2017 bhay@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Joglekar, Prasanna
(302) 831-4661 prasanj@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall K. Eric Wommack, Ph.D.
Kanda, Sambee
sambeek@udel.edu Nemours Matthew E. R. Butchbach, Ph.D.
Kasecky-Lardner, Lauren
(302) 831-2017 lkasecky@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall David Edwards, Ph.D.
Kelly, Patience
(302) 831-2017 pjkelly@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Sigrid A. Langhans, PhD
Kervin, Kristen
(302) 831-6265 kkervin@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Jessica Tanis, Ph.D.
Kiledal, Erik
akiledal@udel.edu Julia Anne Maresca, Ph.D.
Konrad, Kalin
(302) 831-2017 kkonrad@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jia L. Song, Ph.D.
Koppula, Aakash
(302) 831-2017 aakash@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall
Kwah, Kent
(302) 831-4661 kentkwah@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Lam, Andy
(302) 831-6265 andylam@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Jessica Tanis, Ph.D.
Litan, Alisa
alitan@udel.edu Nemours Sigrid A. Langhans, PhD
Lu, Congyu
(302) 831-6265 congyulu@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Makhija, Aditi
(302) 831-6265 amakhija@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Materna, Christopher
(302) 831-2017 cmaterna@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
McDonald, Nathan
(302) 831-4661 ndmcd@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Mills, Christopher
(302) 831-4661 christom@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Valerie Sampson, Ph.D.
Nedo, Alexander
(302) 831-4661 aon@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Jeffrey L. Caplan, Ph.D.
Nguyen, John
(302) 831-2017 njohn@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Nguyen, Thanh
(302) 831-2017 ttn@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jennifer Sims-Mourtada, Ph.D.
Noll (Wise), Rebecca
(302) 831-2017 rnoll@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Novo, Samuel
(302) 831-6265 snovo@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
Ogbonna, Emmanuel
(302) 831-2017 eogbonna@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Karl Schmitz, Ph.D.
Patel, Shaili
(302) 831-6265 shaily@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Patria, Joseph
(302) 831-2017 jpatria@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Paul, Sushmita
(302) 831-2017 sushpaul@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Dr. Chandran R. Sabanayagam, Ph.D.
Pavia, Michael
(302) 831-2017 mpavia@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Clara S. Chan Ph.D.
Perfetto, Mark
(302) 831-6265 mperfett@mix.wvu.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Perry, Famatta
(302) 831-4661 famper@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Phay, Monichan (Moni)
mphay@udel.edu Nemours Soonmoon Yoo, Ph.D.
Pike, Colleen
(302) 831-4661 cpike@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Presloid, Christopher
(302) 831-2017 presloid@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Karl Schmitz, Ph.D.
Quagliano, Anthony
quag@udel.edu Nemours Sonali Barwe, Ph.D.
Regmi, Abish
(302) 831-4661 aregmi@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Remsburg, Carolyn
(302) 831-4661 cremsbur@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Richards, Vanessa
(302) 831-4661 var@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Romero, Barbara
(302) 831-4661 bpromero@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Sampilo, Nina
(302) 831-2017 sampilon@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jia L. Song, Ph.D.
Schell, Lora
(302) 831-2017 loramae@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Shaver, Jordan
(302) 831-6265 jshaver@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Robert A. Sikes, Ph.D.
Shihan, Mahbubul
(302) 831-2017 shihan@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
Sidhu, Ishnoor
(302) 831-6265 ishnoor@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Kristi Kiick, Ph.D.
Singh, Archana
(302) 831-2017 archanas@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Julia Anne Maresca, Ph.D.
Skeen, Cherish
(302) 831-3405 cskeen@udel.edu DBI D. Janine Sherrier, Ph.D.
Stapleton, Molly
mstaple@udel.edu Nemours Shunji Tomatsu MD. PhD.
Stevenson, Joseph
(302) 831-2017 roo@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Streett, Hannah
(302) 831-6265 strehan@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Eleftherios T. Papoutsakis, Ph.D.
Tague, Jessica
(302) 831-2017 jtague@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Vrathasha, Vrathasha
vrathash@udel.edu Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Weber, Samantha
samweber@udel.edu Nemours Sonali Barwe, Ph.D.
Weidner, Hilary
(302) 831-2017 weidnerh@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Wilmoth, Tom
(302) 831-4661 tommywil@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Aimee Jaramillo-Lambert, Ph.D.
Winter, Erica
(302) 831-2017 ejwinter@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Eleftherios T. Papoutsakis, Ph.D.
Xu, Xiaolu
(302) 831-6265 xiaoluxu@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Zahorik, Amanda
(302) 831-6265 azahorik@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shawn Polson, Ph.D.
Professional Science Masters - Graduate Students
Name Phone E-mail Office Advisor
Assakhi, Imane
imane@udel.edu Graduate Director
Fatukasi, Mokunfope
mfatukas@udel.edu Graduate Director
Koushik, Sriram
skoushiak@udel.edu Graduate Director
Nasser, Mohammed
mnasser@udel.edu Graduate Director
Satam, Saurabhi
sausatam@udel.edu Graduate Director
Whiteman, Josephina
jwhit@udel.edu Graduate Director
Xianyu, Zhezi
xyzz@udel.edu Graduate Director
Zaidi, Syed
aun@udel.edu Graduate Director