Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Cowgill, Betty
Academic Support Coordinator (302) 831-1841 bcowgill@udel.edu 118 Wolf Hall
Farmer, Jim
Facility Coordinator (302) 831-2307 farmer@udel.edu 115B Wolf Hall
Fontana, Tina
Administrative Assistant II (302) 831-4296 tfontana@udel.edu 118B Wolf Hall
Kasprzak, Megan
Sr. Lab Technician (302) 831-8448 kasprzak@udel.edu 402 ISE Lab
May, Lori
Administrative Assistant III (302) 831-4297 lorimay@udel.edu 118F Wolf Hall
Peterson, Karen
Administrative Assistant III (302) 831-0443 karenp@udel.edu 118F Wolf Hall
Quesenberry, Jamie
Shop Manager (302) 831-2549 jamieq@udel.edu 006 McKinly Lab
Sekowski, Kim
Sr. Lab Technician (302) 831-2777 sekowski@udel.edu 402 ISE Lab