Graduate Students

Research Based Degree - Graduate Students
Name E-mail Office Advisor
Ahmadizadeh, Kimia
ahmadi@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Al Janabi (Najm), Suhair
suhair@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Shawn Polson, Ph.D.
Allgood, Samual
sallgood@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Alsaai, Salma
salsaai@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Armus, Lauren
larmus@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Joshua Neunuebel, Ph.D.
Aryal, Sandeep
saryal@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Assakhi, Imane
imane@udel.edu Mark Parcells, Ph.D.
Bahajak, Drake
dbaha@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Barnawi, Fawziya
fawziya@udel.edu Donna Woulfe, Ph.D.
Bhandari, Nirajan
nirajan@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Aimee Jaramillo-Lambert, Ph.D.
Brothers, Brilynn
bribro@udel.edu Townsend Hall Behnam Abasht, Ph.D.
Carter, Stashauna
sscarter@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Yvette Yien, Ph.D.
Chandrasekera, Chamath
chamvc@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Christie, Karen
karenmc@udel.edu Nemours Zhengyu (Mark) Ma, M.D., Ph.D.
Clark, Monah
moclark@udel.edu Helen Graham Kenneth L. van Golen, Ph.D.
Clupper, Michael
mclupper@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jessica Tanis, Ph.D.
Connell, Andrew
ajcon@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Currier, Arthur
acurrier@udel.edu Nemours Valerie Sampson, Ph.D.
Dhamdhere, Gaury
gauryd@udel.edu DBI Jung-Youn Lee, Ph.D.
Fare, Emma
efare@udel.edu Behnam Abasht, Ph.D.
Flynn, Nicole
nflynn@udel.edu Christiana Care Jennifer Sims-Mourtada, Ph.D.
Gall, Abigail
algall@udel.edu DBI Jason Gleghorn, Ph.D.
Ghorpade, Priyanka
pghorp@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Gill , Rachael
rgill@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jessica Tanis, Ph.D.
Gillis, Samantha
skgillis@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Giordano, Cara
caragior@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Donna Woulfe, Ph.D.
Gregory, Case
ctgreg@udel.edu Randall L. Duncan, Ph.D.
Gregory, Gwendolyn
gregoryg@udel.edu Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Guan, Annie
guan@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Hackenburg, Summer
hackens@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Halakos, Effie
ehalakos@udel.edu Nemours Robert W. Mason, Ph.D.
Halloran, Daniel
dhallor@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Hashmi, Salman
shashmi@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
Hayward-Piatkovskyi, Brielle
bhay@udel.edu DBI Jason Gleghorn, Ph.D.
Hellmig, Tyler
thellmig@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Deni S. Galileo, Ph.D.
Hillman, Christine
chillman@udel.edu DBI Jason Gleghorn, Ph.D.
Joglekar, Prasanna
prasanj@udel.edu Townsend Hall K. Eric Wommack, Ph.D.
Kelly, Patience
pjkelly@udel.edu Nemours Sigrid A. Langhans, PhD
Kiledal, Erik
akiledal@udel.edu DuPont Hall Julia Anne Maresca, Ph.D.
Kollenbroich, Emily
ekollenb@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Deni S. Galileo, Ph.D.
Konrad, Kalin
kkonrad@udel.edu Wolf Hall Jia L. Song, Ph.D.
Koppula, Aakash
aakash@udel.edu Willard Hall Mona Batish, Ph.D.
Kracker, Natalie
nkracker@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Vijay K. Parashar, Ph.D.
Kwah, Kent
kentkwah@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Lam, Andy
andylam@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Jessica Tanis, Ph.D.
Lu, Congyu
congyulu@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Maosa, Steficah
skmaosa@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Marinelli, Anthony
antmarin@udel.edu DuPont Hall Xinqiao Jia, Ph.D.
McDonald, Nathan
ndmcd@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
McMillian, Ronald
rmcmill@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Nedo, Alexander
aon@udel.edu DBI Jeffrey L. Caplan, Ph.D.
Nguyen, John
njohn@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Nguyen, Thanh
ttn@udel.edu Graduate Director
Noll (Wise), Rebecca
rnoll@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Novo, Samuel
snovo@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
Ogbonna, Emmanuel
eogbonna@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Karl Schmitz, Ph.D.
Patel, Shaili
shailip@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Salil A. Lachke, Ph.D.
Patria, Joseph
jpatria@udel.edu Townsend Hall Mark Parcells, Ph.D.
Paul, Sushmita
sushpaul@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall
Perfetto, Mark
mperfett@mix.wvu.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Perry, Famatta
famper@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ryan J. Arsenault, Ph.D.
Pike, Colleen
cpike@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Pol, Mugdha
mugdha@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Presloid, Christopher
presloid@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Karl Schmitz, Ph.D.
Quagliano, Anthony
quag@udel.edu Nemours Sonali Barwe, Ph.D.
Regmi, Abish
aregmi@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Remsburg, Carolyn
cremsbur@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Jia L. Song, Ph.D.
Richards, Vanessa
var@udel.edu Townsend Hall K. Eric Wommack, Ph.D.
Rojowskyj, John
skyjrogo@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Romero, Barbara
bpromero@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Ramona Neunuebel, PhD.
Rosenberger, John
johnpr@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Rourke, Christine
crourke@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Sampilo, Nina
sampilon@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Jia L. Song, Ph.D.
Schell, Lora
loramae@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Seward, Kody
kodys@udel.edu DBI Jeffrey L. Caplan, Ph.D.
Shafto, Theresa
tshafto@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Aimee Jaramillo-Lambert, Ph.D.
Shihan, Mahbubul
shihan@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
Sidhu, Ishnoor
ishnoor@udel.edu DuPont Hall Kristi Kiick, Ph.D.
Singh, Archana
archanas@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Julia Anne Maresca, Ph.D.
Skeen, Cherish
cskeen@udel.edu DBI Graduate Director
Stapleton, Molly
mstaple@udel.edu Nemours Shunji Tomatsu MD. PhD.
Stevenson, Joseph
roo@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Melinda K. Duncan, Ph.D., FARVO
Streett, Hannah
strehan@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Eleftherios T. Papoutsakis, Ph.D.
Tague, Jessica
jtague@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall E. Fidelma Boyd, Ph.D.
Vrathasha, Vrathasha
vrathash@udel.edu Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Weidner, Hilary
weidnerh@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Anja Nohe, Ph.D.
Wilmoth, Tom
tommywil@udel.edu 305 Wolf Hall Aimee Jaramillo-Lambert, Ph.D.
Winter, Erica
ejwinter@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Eleftherios T. Papoutsakis, Ph.D.
Xia, Pengjun
pjxia@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Xu, Xiaolu
xiaoluxu@udel.edu 245 Wolf Hall Shuo Wei, Ph.D.
Zahorik, Amanda
azahorik@udel.edu DBI Shawn Polson, Ph.D.
Zhang, Shenyu
syzhang@udel.edu 317 Wolf Hall Graduate Director
Professional Science Masters - Graduate Students
Name E-mail Office Advisor
Fatukasi, Mokunfope
mfatukas@udel.edu Graduate Director
Koushik, Sriram
skoushiak@udel.edu Graduate Director
Nasser, Mohammed
mnasser@udel.edu Graduate Director
Satam, Saurabhi
sausatam@udel.edu Graduate Director
Whiteman, Josephina
jwhit@udel.edu Graduate Director
Xianyu, Zhezi
xyzz@udel.edu Graduate Director
Zaidi, Syed
aun@udel.edu Graduate Director